Woodbourne Road, Sale, Cheshire, M33 3SY

0161 973 3758


Our Staff

The school employs over 70 staff. Our team is listed below!

Leadership Team

(Left to right - Julie Miskelly, Andrea Nelson, Kate Putt, Jordan Donnelly, Lynne Hampton and Matthew Copping)

Mr. M Copping - Headteacher

Ms. A Nelson - Deputy Headteacher (SENCO)

Miss. K Putt - Assistant Headteacher -Key Stage 2 (English Lead)

Mr. J Donnelly - Assistant Headteacher -Key Stage 1 (Arts Lead)

Mrs. L Hampton - Assistant Headteacher- EYFS

Mrs. J Miskelly- School Business Manager

Middle Leadership

Mr S Horsefield- PE/Outdoor Lead

Mr C Alecock- Music Lead

Mr C O'Keefe- PSHE and Mathematics Lead

 Teaching Staff

 Mrs K Gillan (RE Lead)

 Mrs J Pickthall (EYFS ICT Lead)

Ms J Arschavir (Science Lead)

Mrs M Istanbul

Miss A Yarwood

Miss L Bee (Computing Lead)

Mrs E Burns

Miss H Warburton (History Lead)

Miss D Breingan (Geography and Sustainability Lead)

Miss M Felmingham (Community Cohesion and School Council Lead)

Miss K Wood

Mrs N Whitaker (MFL/International School Lead)

Mrs J Sweeney (DT Lead)

Mrs P Jundi

Mrs A Walton (EYFS Outdoor Lead)

Miss S Neal

Teaching Assistants

Miss C Bleackley

Mrs T Browne

Mrs D Gladwin (HLTA)

Mrs N Gow

Mrs S Halton

Mrs A Heap (HLTA)

Mrs D McGuckian

Miss R Rashad

Mrs N Redman

Mrs K Saravanan

Mrs J Siddall

Mrs S Staniforth

Mrs. K Winkley

Ms G Taylor

Mrs F Tuffley

Mrs K Drinkwater

Mrs A Neate

Office Staff

Mrs. A Adams (School Secretary)

Mrs P Owens (Headteacher's Secretary)

Maintenance Staff

Mr A Worsley (Site Manager)

Mrs M Covill

Mrs I Frankland

Mr I Skelton

Mr A Sumner

Mrs R Ward

Mid-Day Supervisors

Mrs F Jones-Ball (Senior Midday)

Mrs L Agathaggelou

Mrs J Ahmed

Mrs S Ahmed

Mrs R Ayub

Mrs A Brame

Mrs M Covill

Mrs S Darbyshire

Mrs S Dickerson

Mrs F Hinds

Mrs R Ingram

Mrs J Lavan

Mrs R Legge

Mrs A Razzaque

Mrs F Riaz

Mrs C Spriggs

Mrs J Storey

Ms J Wewer

Mrs S Wools

Catering Staff 

Mrs J Foster 

Ms M Roberts 

Ms H Tian